BT Sport Industry Awards

The BT Sport Industry Awards returns on Thursday 30th April 2015, with the best of the best from marketing, PR, sponsorship, talent management, advertising, community investment, social media, branding, and innovation set to be rewarded at the prestigious ceremony.

The Official Shortlist for the BT Sport Industry Awards 2015 can be found here.

Tables are now available to purchase for the BT Sport Industry Awards 2015 here, for more information contact Hayley Rose on

The black tie ceremony will once again bring together over 1,750 at Battersea Evolution, with previous events attracting the likes of David Beckham, Michael Johnson, Sir Alex Ferguson, Fabio Capello, Haile Gebrselassie, Denise Lewis, Jenson Button, Sir Chris Hoy, Victoria Pendleton, Kelly Holmes, Jack Wilshere, Peter Schmeichel, Martin Johnson, Amir Khan, Ricky Hatton, Tanni Grey-Thompson, James Anderson, Alastair Cook, Amy Williams, Petr Cech, David Ginola, Leigh Halfpenny, Owen Farrell, AP McCoy, Boris Johnson, Helen Glover and many more.

Have a look back down the years of the BT Sport Industry Awards at Sport Industry TV.

The Judging Process for the BT Sport Industry Awards is one of the most transparent and stringent procedures of its kind and is fully audited by the Award’s Independent Scrutinisers, Deloitte, with over 60 hours of intensive judging by nearly 100 industry professionals enlisted to determine which brands and campaigns make it into the shortlist, to be revealed in February 2015.

Join us on the red carpet here.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Our Partners

Headline Partner
Official Partners