BT Sport Industry Awards

The BT Sport Industry Awards 2017 will take place on Thursday 27th April 2017 at Battersea Evolution, book your place here.

The Official Shortlist will be announced on 10th February. Entries are now closed. 

The criteria for all categories - available to download HERE - has been revised for 2017, which are more inclusive of international work, as the UK industry continues to expand its influence overseas. A new category, Young Agency of the Year, has also been launched to recognise some of the fantastic new agencies appearing throughout the country. 

With a multitude of sports, international brands and agencies represented, the 2016 event proved that the UK remains a thriving global hub for the industry. Stars flooded the red carpet with names such as HRH Prince Harry, Anthony Joshua, Mesut Ozil, Victoria Pendleton, David Haye, Chris Robshaw, Jamie Roberts, Hannah Cockcroft, Jodie Kidd, Peter Crouch and Mark Wright coming together to celebrate the best of the industry. 

View the winners from the BT Sport Industry Awards 2016 here

BT is the Headline Partner of the BT Sport Industry Awards. Official Partners are Coutts, ESPN and EY.

Our Partners

Headline Partner
Official Partners
Category Partners