BT Sport Industry Awards


For any questions about entries please contact Ella Clark at [email protected] or on +44 (0)207 240 7700 ​

The BT Sport Industry Awards 2019 have now closed for entries, following a huge response from entrants new and old.

Stay tuned for news of the Official Shortlist, due to be announced on Friday 15th February 2019, and don't forget to book your tables. Sales are under way. It's always a sell-out and now is the time to secure the best spots in the room.

The BT Sport Industry Awards 2019, the star-studded highlight of the industry year, will take place on Thursday 25th April 2019 at Battersea Evolution, London.

At the BT Sport Industry Awards 2018 hosted by Mark Durden-Smith and Alex Scott, senior figures from across the sport industry joined countless sporting stars, including Sir Mo Farah, Johanna Konta, Dylan Hartley, Sir Ben Ainslie, George Groves, Brian O’Driscoll, Casey Stoney, Jordan Nobbs, David Weir, Chris Eubank Jr and Snr, Elise Christie, Baroness Tanni Grey-Thompson, Kate and Helen Richardson-Walsh, Ellie Simmonds, Heather Knight and Jonny Bairstow.

Bringing together sports stars, celebrities, senior decision makers, influencers and global media, the industry’s most anticipated night of the year celebrates the very best work from across the sector. The famous trophies are awarded on-stage in front of a sell-out crowd of 1,700 guests at the star-studded event, held annually in London.