13 May 2022

By: Sport Industry Group

The best and brightest of the sport industry reunited in London yesterday for the 21st edition of the Sport Industry Awards. Held under the roof of a sold-out Evolution London, 1,500 sport industry professionals and athletes came together to celebrate and showcase the outstanding work and achievements of the sector in the last year. Let's take a look at the evening's best photos...



Andrew Strauss

Ade Adepitan

Michail Antonio

Lauren Steadman and Connor Ball

Ugo Monye

Kat Craig wins the Integrity & Impact Award in association with InsightX. Presented by Tanni Grey-Thompson with award sponsors Justin Williams and Sophie Elsworthy.

Tom Daley OBE wins the Outstanding Contribution to Sport Award, presented by Greg Louganis.

Guinness - #NeverSettle wins the Communications Award, collected by Kate Moore, Alex Royce and team. Presented by Sir Andrew Strauss.

The British Paralympic Association - Parasport powered by Toyota wins the Active & Wellbeing Award, collected by Natalia Stanowska  and Barry Lloyd. Presented by Alastair Campbell.

Extreme E - Season 1 wins the Environmental Sustainability Award in association with CSM Live, collected by Ali Russell and Nina Dreier. Presented by Jamie Chadwick and Billy Monger, with award sponsors Alastair Bewick and Andrew Hodson. 

Wigan Athletic FC - #Believe wins the Fan Engagement Award, collected by Malachy Brannigan and David Chaplin. Presented by Azeem Rafiq and Ebony-Jewel Rainford-Brent.

ECB - The Hundred's Ticketing Strategy - Broadening Cricket's Reach wins the Data & Insights Award in association with Sportradar. Collected by Manal Smith and George Craven. Presented by Michail Antonio, with award sponsors Caroline Roques and Adam Azor.

English Institute of Sport - Hormonix - Female Hormone Monitoring wins the Cutting Edge Award in association with PT SportSuite, collected by Dr Anita Biswas and Dr Richard Burde. Presented by Kate and Helen Richardson-Walsh and award sponsors Rich Cheary and Nick van Rensburg.

EA SPORTS FIFA - FIFA21 & Midnight Ramadan League wins the Partnership Award in association with Evolution London, collected by Sola Kasali and Sameena Ramsden. Presented by Ade Adepitan and award sponsors Stephen Lawrence and Riehanna Quinn.

MCC & MCC Foundation - Afghan Refugee Project wins the Tessa Jowell Community Award, collected by Lauren Best and Isabelle Gurney. Presented by Dan Walker and Hayley McQueen. 

NEO Studios - The Giants wins the Original Content Series Award, collected by Anouk Mertens. Presented by Ugo Monye. 

The Barclays FA Women’s Super League - It's All Kicking Off wins the Original Standalone Content Award in association with Shutterstock, collected by Catherine Rowley and Amy Turner. Presented by Lauren Steadman and Connor Ball with award sponsors Candice Murray and Howard Kramer. 

Toyota GB wins Brand of the Year in association with RPC, collected by Tom Whiteside and Alex Brown. Presented by Connor Benn and Aimee Fuller with award sponsors Jeremy Drew and Josh Charalambous.

The Space Between wins Young Agency of the Year, collected by Adam Raincock, Lisa Parfitt, Tom Gladstone and The Space Between team. Presented by Chris Eubank, Jr.

ECB - The Hundred wins Event of the Year in association with Miller, collected by Phil Williams and Jo Pockett. Presented by Jason Bell and Carlton Cole with award sponsors James Hands and David Griffiths.

Two Circles wins Agency of the Year, collected by Gareth Balch, George Foster and the Two Circles team. Presented by Kadeena Cox and Chemmy Alcott.

Brentford FC wins Sport Organisation of the Year in association with egoli Media, collected by Jon Varney, Cliff Crown and the Brentford FC team. Presented by Ken Owens with award sponsors Caroline Rowland and Giles Morgan. 

International Paralympic Committee - WeThe15 wins International Campaign of the Year, collected by Andrew Parsons and Vladimir Cuk. Presented by Judd Trump and Jack Lisowski.

Kiyan Prince Foundation - Long Live The Prince wins UK Campaign of the Year in association with YouGov Sport, collected by Dr Mark Prince and David Dearlove. Presented by Andy Cole with award sponsors Frank Saez and Charlie Dundas.